top of page

Mommy Mirror - Real Life Mommy Fashion

Happy Friday!

I am super excited about starting this weekly blog series. Starting today, every Friday we will share with you a fashionable, yet comfortable and realistic outfit idea for a stay at home/work from home mom.

Today’s outfit is comfortable and will go from my during the day mom outfit, to a fashionable Friday night Fall outfit.

  • Top: Target $15.00 (I couldn’t find the exact shirt I’m wearing, but found a long sleeve shirt option that is perfect for fall).

  • Leggings: 2016 Halloween Collection by LuLaRoe $25.00. These exact leggings may not be available, but you can check out LuLaRoe by Afton Conner to see her Halloween inventory…there are some good ones this year!

To make this a day-to-night look, I’ll add a jean jacket and black ballet flats. This outfit would also look cute with black riding boots.

Hope you have a wonderful Friday afternoon!

If you would like to share your comfortable and realistic mom outfit ideas, please email me at liz@mommyofminis.com.

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page