top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Afton Conner with LuLaRoe

Mommy of Minis LOVES Afton Conner with LuLaRoe and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

I absolutely love LuLaRoe and have been a customer a Afton's for a a year. I was originally introduced to LuLaRoe by my sister-in- law. Last year she was wearing a cute pair of halloween leggings and I fell in love with them. I tried them on (a different pair she had) and instantly fell in love with them. They fit perfectly...high enough to cover my mommy tummy, super soft and very comfortable (they don't slip down when you walk and stretch just enough when you sit down)! I also loved all the fun and colorful patterns (solid colors available too). I was hooked not only on the leggings, but on the Irma shirts too (long shirts..long in the front but longer in the back to cover my mommy booty).

Afton is a wonderful consultant for LuLaRoe. She is sweet and friendly. She is known for her great customer service and has a large inventory that will fit your style and needs.

If you want to fall in love with LuLaRoe like I did, make sure to check out Afton's inventory. Make sure to grab a pair or two of the Halloween leggings and check back frequently as she will be getting holiday leggings in soon!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page