top of page

Product Review – HALO Sleep Sack


I LOVE LOVE LOVE the HALO sleep sack for my little girl!

Don’t know what a sleep sack is? It is a wearable blanket for your little one.

Since my little girl was an infant, the minute her sleep sack zipped up, she knew it was bed time and I had a piece of mind putting her to bed everynight knowing she couldn’t wiggle out of it.

The HALO Sleep sack comes in a varitety of colors and weights. It also comes in two styles…1) the wearable sleep sack. 2) the toddler sleep sack. The baby sleep sack is the most common and is the wearable blanket, whereas the toddler sleep sack is exactly the same, but has feet openings, so your baby can stand or walk.

Things I love about the HALO sleep sack:

  1. It comes in a variety or colors and materials. My little girl preferes the microfleece, which keeps her nice and warm during the summer months, when the AC is on full blast and warm during the colder, winter months.

  2. It has a top to bottom zipper. This is a key component for me! If the zipper finishes at the baby’s feet, she cannot reach it to free herself.

  3. The sleep sack is reasonably price, roughtly $20, so stock up and get 2-3.

I cannot recommend this sleep sack enough! I give the HALO Sleep Sack 5 out of 5 stars!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page