top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Mandi Mitchell Photography

Mommy of Minis LOVES Mandi Mitchell Photography and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

Mandi has been a photographer since 2008. She has photographed over 100 weddings, endless family and senior sessions and a handful of mini photo sessions for Mommy of Minis.

I personally I have worked with Mandi. She has taken pictures of my little ones during our Mommy of Mini mini photo sessions. She is amazing and her work is stunning. She captures the special moments and smiles of my little ones every time. She isn’t just a great photographer, she is sweet and caring and super easy to work with, which makes her the overall package! I personally recommend Mandi for your photography needs!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page