top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Pam Stanford with Keller Williams Realty

Mommy of Minis LOVES Pam Stanford with Keller Williams Realty and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

We all know a real estate agent, but have you met the perfect agent for you? Pam not only is a real estate agent, she stages homes as well.

If you are in the market to sell, buy or have your home staged to sell, Pam is your agent! I have known Pam for five years. She is a go getter, has a kind and generous heart, dedicated to her family, friends and clients, personable, professional and lots of fun! Pam is passionate about what's best for her clients and goes the extra mile to ensure they find their perfect home and to ensure a smooth transition.

My husband and I are going to be putting our house on the market in the Spring and also looking for a new house...who are we going to call? Pam Stanford!

Pam's staging is proven to help sell homes!

Pam's staging is proven to help sell homes!

Pam in the process of staging...work your magic girl!

If you're thinking about selling your home, contact Pam, not only will she sell your house, but she'll stage it to sell faster too! Act now to get your FREE staging consultation.

Get to know Pam Stanford:

Pam with her fur baby, Tootles.

Pam has been an agent for 12 years and loves to help people!! Her philosophy is “people don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care.”

After working at AT&T for years, she had the opportunity to become a real estate agent and she never looked back. Her three reasons why she would be grateful to be your real estate agent, whether it is buying or selling is:

"1. It’s a privilege to be your trusted real estate professional. Relationships are so important to me and you can rely on me to help you with more than your real estate transactions.

2. Sharing my expertise. I enjoy giving the scoop on the local real estate market and if you’re thinking about putting your home on the market or just curious about it’s value, I can provide you with a free market analysis on your home and more!

3. Your support is vital to my business. It’s a honor to help wonderful people and especially busy moms navigate our local real estate market. Please feel free to reach out to me with any real estate questions. And if you’re thinking about selling I’d love to come by and discuss how I can get your house sold. I’m a stager as well and include that with my service - I know how to get your house sold quickly and for the most money!"

{website} {Phone: 770-686-6859} {email}

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page