top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Make Every Day Matter

Mommy of Minis LOVES Mandy Kerns with Make Every Day Matter and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

Mandy is a doTERRA Essential Oils Wellness Advocate and she is beyond knowledgeable in essential oils. After researching for over a year about essential oils, I decided that doTERRA was the best for my family. After sharing my interest in essential oils and doTERRA with my mom, she mentioned she had met Mandy a few weeks prior and would love to learn about the oils as well. We met with Mandy, ordered our oils and have been using them for the last few weeks. I am in love with them and the amazing benefits they provide and of course the wonderful aroma throughout my home. I honestly can't believe it took me over a year to get started with essential oils.

I started with the Family Essential Kit, which comes with 5 ml bottles of Lavender, Lemon, Peppermint, Melaleuca, Oregano, Frankincense, Deep Blue®, doTERRA Breathe®, DigestZen®, doTERRA On Guard®. It is a great kit, however, now that I know how much I love the oils and how much I use the oils, I wish I would have started with the Home Essential Kit. It comes with the same oils as the Family Essential Kit, just bigger bottles (15ml). Mandy has met with me and my mom several times to go over how to use the oils, showing us recipes to make roller bottles and is always available when we need to ask questions.

Mandy is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend her if you are looking to start using doTERRA essential oils. She is beyond knowledgeable about the oils, the science behind them and how the oils can help in your daily life. Mandy is about building relationships and truly helping people find natural solutions, not just making a sale.

If you are looking to get started with essential oils, I highly recommend Mandy and doTERRA essential oils.

Get to know Mandy:

Mandy is a follower of Jesus, wife of 19 years, mom of 3 amazing teens, essential oil addict and educator, scrapbook-a-holic, cook from scratch chef, nutritionist wannabe, DIY enthusiast, Foodie, an out-of-the-box thinker, homeschool advisor, missionary at heart, household manager, farmer girl wannabe starting out with chickens!, maker of lists and spreadsheets, dreamer, decorator, warrior, photographer, lover of words, organizational guru, organic & non-GMO cheerleader, from the heart sharer, hoarder of mason jars, killer of plants, nurturer of friendships, complainer about clutter, explorer of this beautiful world…now turned blogger at Make Every Day Matter

Her passion is to build relationships with women across the U.S., provide encouragement through the trials & triumphs of life and walk alongside them as they transition to natural solutions for their home. Besides individual consultations, she offer classes, DIY workshops and ongoing support utilizing doTERRA Essential Oils. She believes that life is about relationships and looks forward to getting to know each of you!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page