top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Meg Ortiz with Advocare

Mommy of Minis LOVES Meg Ortiz with Advocare and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

AdvoCare provides nutritional, weight-management and sports performance supplements and products. With five different product lines, you are sure to find something (or everything) that helps you gain energy, lose weight, and maintain your health.

Photo Credit: Meg Ortiz

The most popular item Advocare is known for is Spark. Many people have used it to replace their energy drinks and even coffee. Meg sent me a couple samples (Mango Strawberry) and I really liked it and it is super easy to use! You mix it with a cup of water, shake and drink. If you are an on the go mom like I am and need some extra energy, contact Meg to learn about spark and other products.

Get to know Meg:

"My journey in AdvoCare started in September 2015. I was finishing up Nursing School and felt consumed by the things going on around me. I was tired all the time and the stress of school was hurting my body one pound at a time. I had always been what I considered a "pretty healthy" person. I felt like I had always eaten well-balanced meals, went to the gym fairly regularly, and every so often I would lose a few pounds here and there, but I lacked consistency and structure in my day. AdvoCare helped me fill in the gaps of nutrition and wellness that my body needed! I started with AdvoCare's products hoping to lose a few pounds and ended up with results that have changed my life forever. After 24 days on these products I lost weight and gained more energy than I could have hoped for! I began to feel confident in who I was for the first time and decided this opportunity was too good not to share with others! What started as a vision for a healthier life has only just expanded into sharing that same vision and opportunity with everyone I meet. We became a part of AdvoCare because we caught the vision of a life spent on OUR terms. If you are looking for a healthier lifestyle, more time to spend with your family, paying off debt, or an opportunity to change your life forever, AdvoCare is where you belong. I hope to talk to you soon, Meg Ortiz."

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page