top of page

30-Day Get Healthy Challenge

I’m super pumped about starting the 30-Day Get Healthy Challenge on Monday. I have been feeling

icky for a while now and finally I'm motivated to make the change to lose some weight and to get healthy. You really have be ready physically and mentally in order to really be motivated and I am so ready! Are you?

Will you be joining me for this challenge? I hope so! It is always great to have a group to hold each other accountable and supportive!

Before we get into the details, I have to say, check with your doctor before starting a new health and fitness program. I have no special education or degree in nutrition/fitness. I’m just a mom of two young kids, who is trying to get healthy for me and for my kids and wanted to have y'all join as well for the journey.

Here is the plan for the next 4 weeks:

  • Exercise 20-30 minutes every day

  • Drink 64 oz. + of water a day (we will have water recipes on the blog)

  • No fried food

  • No desserts

  • No alcohol (1 “cheat day” per week)

  • Get adequate sleep (I know this is hard to do as moms, but lets try!)

In tomorrows post, I'll have the meal plan for our first week, so you can grocery shop and get ready for Monday. Yay!

See you tomorrow!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page