top of page

Sponsor Spotlight - Sandi Ethridge with DotDotSmile

Mommy of Minis LOVES Sandi Ethridge with DotDotSmile and we appreciate her being a sponsor!

If you spend any time on Facebook, you might have noticed that DotDotSmile (DDS) is starting to take over!

If you are a fan of LuLaRoe, then you'll be a fan of DotDotSmile and you might have heard that DDS is Lularoe’s kids’ line. Well sort of...The founder of DotDotSmile, Nicole Thompson, is a daughter of the founder of Lularoe. So, the companies are related, but separate and very distinct brands.

I love Nicole's mission and what DotDot Smile stands for, which is to make little girls feel beautiful, confident and comfortable, because as moms, we all want that for our little girl(s)! They also stand behind their product and the quality and I love that they are family oriented. Check out their video on how DotDotSmile started (click here).

So, what is DotDotSmile? It is a girl's clothing brand of adorable, fun, twirly dresses and rompers ranging in sizes from 6/12m to 12/14 girls. They also have some unisex leggings & tees, girls maxi dresses, & so much more.

I'm in LOVE with this brand and plan on buying dresses from Sandi for my little girl (she's starting to understand twirling and spinning and I know she'll love theses dresses), especially now that we are coming into fall and long sleeves are being released.

Please check out Sandi's website and see what you fall in love with for your little girl. I promise you'll love DotDotSmile and wish these dresses came in your size too! 😊

Get to know Sandi:

Hi. I'm Sandi. 👋🏻

I am a stay at home mom & a wife. I have two children, and I love selling for Dot Dot Smile! This is a company that really cares about their merchandisers. There are so many benefits from being a part of this company. I never dreamed I would be so happy running my own business, being able to make money for my family while having such a flexible schedule.

When I'm not working, you'll find me traveling, spending time with my family and friends.

I would love to get to know you and share with you all the opportunities DotDotSmile has to offer. Please message me if you would like to know more about selling for this company. I can sponsor you and help you every step of the way!

Thank you all ❤️ SANDI ETHRIDGE

We LOVE Sandi Ethridge with DotDotSmile and we appreciate her being a sponsor and we hope you will contact her to learn more!

Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page